Ding Ding, Honk Honk


Viewable in 2D, 3D and 360° virtual reality.

I’m hoping to end up with a 360 3D VR scene with spatial tracking audio that matches the visual elements, and remember, this is not yet working in iOS.
Hopefully I can do this with Sony Movie Studio Platinum 13 and FFmpeg. I’m working with stereo tracks in SMSP13, but I’m rendering a surround sound WAVE file with all but the front speakers muted. I have a theory. 🙂 If it works, I’ll show you what I’m doing, and if it doesn’t work, I’ll try something else.

Leave a Reply

