My New Virtual Reality-Ready Computer


Viewable in 2D, 3D and 360° Virtual Reality.

Hopefully this time next week I can laugh at this 1920×1080 HD 360° 3D virtual reality video, since I should have my new virtual reality-ready HP ENVY 750-220 PC up and running full speed ahead.
UHD 3840×2160 60p 360° virtual reality, here I come, baby!
The 3D video that you see in the opening view, provided your gyro is working, was recorded with a Sony TD30 3D camcorder.
The two 3D photos to the left and right of the 3D video were shot with a Fujifilm W3 3D camera.
The vehicle in those photos is my 1996 Ford Explorer SUV.

Leave a Reply

