Happier Than A Woodpecker In A Virgin Forest?


Viewable in 3D and 2D. (Having problems? Try viewing it via YouTube.com or your YouTube app.)

This is my “After” video about my new Goofy skin for my *New* Nintendo 3DS XL, and what happened when I applied the decals I bought from DecalGirl, after watching the instruction video.
I start off by talking about the cost of a venti cup of hot water with 2 inches of steamed milk at Starbucks, and why I am buying it, and some news about watching 3D movies on the Nintendo 3DS.

DecalGirl Skins: https://www.decalgirl.com/

Leave a Reply

