Everything’s Goofy Around Here


Viewable in 3D and 2D. (Having problems? Try viewing it via YouTube.com or your YouTube app.)

LOL, I aligned the 3D rig with the bottom of the picture on the wall that’s on the right side, and that picture is actually crooked! I’m going to go hide in a cave during the next full moon!
Going through a list of videos I want to record, this is the first, and I talk about the framed crooked graphics on the T-shirt that we originally bought for Ulf in Huntington Beach, California.
I also mention the videos I’ll be recording next, including a “Before and After” video about the Goofy skin I bought from DecalGirl for my *New* Nintendo 3DS XL.
I’m sipping on a large cup of COFFIG, and need to order more of it soon!

DecalGirl Skins: https://www.decalgirl.com/

COFFIG Roasted Fig Beverage: http://www.coffig.com/

Leave a Reply

