Smoke Billowing Out Of My Ears


Viewable in 3D and 2D. (Having problems? Try viewing it via YouTube.com or your YouTube app.)

I apologize for the smoke billowing out of my ears in this video, but I’m still not quite over the trauma of buying a T-shirt with a crooked graphic design in Huntington Beach. Still unsure about what I’m going to do about it, I have decided to change the subject and talk about the nutritional value of the Jalapeno Pretzel that I bought at Wetzel’s Pretzels in Walmart, yesterday.

Wetzel’s Pretzels: http://wetzels.com/

Wetzel’s Pretzels Jalapeno pretzel Nutrition Facts: http://recipeofhealth.com/nutrition-calories/jalapeno-pretzel-407326rb

Leave a Reply

