Preparing To Saw More Frozen Bananas


Viewable in 3D and 2D.

This is my video response to Jane’s post, “How To Freeze Bananas And Use Them Later” (http://www.janesdish.com/freeze-bananas-use-later/).

Since I’m unable to get Janice to answer my question about my new t-shirts, I’m moving on to other important topics, such as preparing to freeze more bananas for our green smoothies.
I hope my new technique that I show in this video will be helpful to someone.
Since I’m unable to get Janice to answer my question about my new t-shirts, I’m moving on to other important topics, such as preparing to freeze more bananas for our green smoothies.
I hope my new technique that I show in this video will be helpful to someone.

Leave a Reply

