Babysitting A WordPress Video Blog

Viewable in 3D and 2D.

You’ve got to be kidding me! After I made this video and found out that my Tascam audio recorder batteries were not dead, and I was getting ready to take it apart or start looking for a new one, I realized I had flipped the “Hold” switch, whatever the heck that’s supposed to do. Anyway, brain fart over…

So, I’m a glutton for punishment. I guess I’ve decided to start babysitting a new WordPress video blog for my 3D YouTube videos. This time, though, it’s a free site, so if somebody hacks it like they did my old one, I’ll just delete it, create a new one, and move on… just like that!

Leave a Reply

